Look Mom, I’ve Been Published!

Many months ago, long enough ago in fact that I’d forgotten it, I submitted a pattern to Accord Publishing for their 2007 beading calendar. When I checked with the publisher, I was informed that my pattern was indeed in, and today I received a copy in the mail. It is the 2007 Bead a Day Beading Calendar. Lo and behold, there’s my pattern, right there on December 3 and 4!! Beading Calendar

I’m excited, to say the least, to have my pattern published in this calendar. It’s full of great projects and clear explanations of the techniques needed to do them. Hours and hours of fun and enjoyment will greet the owner of this calendar. The projects run the gamut from easy to challenging and I’ve already found several that I want to try out. Now, if I could only figure out how to do without sleep.

Until next time…

3 Responses to Look Mom, I’ve Been Published!

  1. Charlene says:

    Congratulations!

  2. pam says:

    Wow congratulations Janet!!! A star :O)

  3. Gerry says:

    Congratulations on your celebrity. You have to be feeling so great. Nice job.

Leave a Reply

